Featured Single

Premiere via CLASH Music <3

New Releases

Empathy Test – Throwing Stones EP
⥥  Pre-order digital: Bandcamp
⦿  Double-EP CD: Coming Soon

Bad Blocks – Circulate EP
⥥  Digital: Bandcamp | iTunes | Spotify

Ruane Maurice – Ruane Maurice
⥥  Bandcamp | iTunes | Spotify
✇ Cassette: Coming Soon

We Are Temporary – Gods & Monsters (Lana Del Rey cover)
⥥  Bandcamp | iTunes | Spotify

Label & Artist News

S&L Artists


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.